Officers and Committee

  Chairman   Tracy Wright   51 Monkswell Green, Christchurch. BH23 1HN   Tel: 07889 217925
  Vice Chairman   Jean Chambers   1 Victoria Road, Christchurch, BH23 3LF   Tel: 01202 475862
  Treasurer   John Oliver   14 Minterne Road, Christchurch, Dorset BH23 3LD   Tel: 01202 490477  
  Secretary   Aline Holdsworth   134 Stanpit,Christchurch, BH23 3NE   Tel: 01202 986220
  Events Manager   Paul Rogers   37 Viscount Drive, Christchurch, Dorset,BH23 4JN   Tel: 01425 278087

The Committee

Derek Chaffey,Sylvia Denney, Vera Gale, Geoff E Harwood, Joan Roddam, Mary Timms and Sylvia Whitlock


Please ensure you check the Calender for availability prior to booking.

For all bookings please contact the caretaker.

Simon Catley

55 Stanpit, Christchurch, Dorset BH23 3LU Telephone: 0797 674 2955. E-mail:

Assistant Caretaker

Patricia Wilkinson, 70 Lingwood Avenue, Christchurch, Dorset BH23 3LY. Tel: 01202 484049