For all administrative enquires.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Officers and Committee

Chairman Tracy Wright 07889 217925
Vice Chair Jean Chambers 01202 475882
Secretary Aline Holdsworth 01202 986220
Treasurer John Oliver 01202 490477
Events Secretary Paul Rogers 01425 278087
Trustee Derek Chaffey  
Trustee Sylvia Denney  
Trustee Vera Gale  
Trustee Heoff E Harwood  
Trustee Joan Roddam  
Trustee Julie Smith  
Trustee Mary Timms  
Trustee Sylvia Whitlock  


Please ensure you check the Calendar for availability prior to booking.

For all bookings please contact the caretaker.

Simon Catley

55 Stanpit, Christchurch, Dorset BH23 3LU Telephone: 07976 742955. E-mail:

Please note Simon does not work Friday or Sunday, but will get back to you on his next working day.

Assistant Caretaker

Patricia Wilkinson, 70 Lingwood Avenue, Christchurch, Dorset BH23 3LY. Tel: 01202 484049


Site Map

Home Main Hall Calendar Single Use Form Users
  Harbour View Room Contacts Regular Use Form Gallery
  Maberly Room History Conditions of Hire Links
    Art Competition Conditions of Alcohol  
Last modified: May 03 2018 13:44:55.